Deleted Wikis

Jump to navigation Jump to search
First pagePrevious pageNext pageLast page
Database name Creation Date Deletion Date Undelete this wiki?
6b9tofficialwiki Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:54:12 GMT Fri, 19 Nov 2021 12:05:12 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
alternatehistory16386wiki Sat, 22 May 2021 12:47:44 GMT Fri, 19 Nov 2021 12:05:50 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
bountywiki Sat, 22 May 2021 12:43:35 GMT Fri, 19 Nov 2021 12:07:15 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
cascadiawiki Sun, 23 May 2021 10:34:56 GMT Fri, 19 Nov 2021 12:07:37 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
dafthandswiki Sun, 06 Jun 2021 18:06:52 GMT Fri, 19 Nov 2021 12:08:44 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
discordiannationswiki Tue, 16 Feb 2021 18:30:20 GMT Fri, 19 Nov 2021 12:09:08 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
gamebuildergaragewiki Sat, 22 May 2021 12:46:46 GMT Fri, 19 Nov 2021 12:11:15 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
jacksonheightswiki Sun, 05 Mar 2017 02:25:21 GMT Fri, 19 Nov 2021 12:12:59 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
licenseplateswiki Sat, 25 Jul 2020 12:49:38 GMT Fri, 19 Nov 2021 12:13:55 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
bgknowledgewiki Wed, 25 Nov 2020 16:41:48 GMT Sat, 20 Nov 2021 12:07:00 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
codiceomnesgenteswiki Thu, 04 Mar 2021 13:04:57 GMT Sat, 20 Nov 2021 12:08:15 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
fullsurvivalwiki Sun, 23 May 2021 10:26:58 GMT Sat, 20 Nov 2021 12:11:34 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
jambalayawiki Wed, 14 Oct 2020 15:03:27 GMT Sat, 20 Nov 2021 12:13:30 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
nebulawiki Sat, 22 May 2021 13:06:32 GMT Sat, 20 Nov 2021 12:16:25 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
neighborhoodwarwiki Thu, 06 May 2021 21:32:35 GMT Sat, 20 Nov 2021 12:16:27 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
neopolwiki Wed, 19 May 2021 23:22:43 GMT Sat, 20 Nov 2021 12:16:30 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
tbfhlwiki Mon, 07 Jun 2021 19:50:15 GMT Sat, 20 Nov 2021 12:21:42 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
tenthfleetwiki Sat, 22 May 2021 01:31:12 GMT Sat, 20 Nov 2021 12:21:51 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
terrumnovum1920swiki Mon, 07 Jun 2021 11:22:55 GMT Sat, 20 Nov 2021 12:21:56 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
thedevgroupwiki Mon, 17 May 2021 22:30:01 GMT Sat, 20 Nov 2021 12:22:08 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
therealhousewiveswiki Fri, 12 Feb 2021 14:29:50 GMT Sat, 20 Nov 2021 12:22:18 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
timtimsworldwiki Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:46:23 GMT Sat, 20 Nov 2021 12:22:32 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
torconlangswiki Sun, 09 May 2021 01:22:43 GMT Sat, 20 Nov 2021 12:22:41 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
victoria3coldwarwiki Sat, 22 May 2021 13:56:44 GMT Sat, 20 Nov 2021 12:23:45 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
wikicraftwiki Fri, 21 May 2021 12:17:43 GMT Sat, 20 Nov 2021 12:24:14 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
wikieducationwiki Thu, 01 Apr 2021 20:38:19 GMT Sat, 20 Nov 2021 12:24:17 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
ytpmvwiki Fri, 19 Mar 2021 22:44:10 GMT Sat, 20 Nov 2021 19:58:50 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
adventuretmwiki Wed, 31 Mar 2021 17:19:21 GMT Sun, 21 Nov 2021 12:05:25 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
aetherversewiki Mon, 01 Jun 2020 12:49:18 GMT Sun, 21 Nov 2021 12:05:28 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
abugowiki Wed, 09 Jun 2021 21:36:54 GMT Mon, 22 Nov 2021 12:05:20 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
adrikwiki Tue, 23 Mar 2021 15:40:34 GMT Mon, 22 Nov 2021 12:05:26 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
aorwiki Sun, 18 Jul 2021 01:36:17 GMT Mon, 22 Nov 2021 12:06:12 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
lcfewiki Mon, 24 May 2021 18:33:46 GMT Mon, 22 Nov 2021 12:13:34 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
luataniawiki Wed, 12 May 2021 22:50:50 GMT Mon, 22 Nov 2021 12:14:03 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
lxganishedunitedstatesofamericawiki Sat, 22 May 2021 12:48:39 GMT Mon, 22 Nov 2021 12:14:04 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
neosouthparkwiki Sun, 23 May 2021 17:28:27 GMT Mon, 22 Nov 2021 12:15:34 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
piggyplanetwiki Sat, 18 Jul 2020 02:02:44 GMT Mon, 22 Nov 2021 12:16:57 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
politicowikiwiki Sun, 21 Feb 2021 02:56:37 GMT Mon, 22 Nov 2021 12:17:20 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
tenchiryuwiki Mon, 24 May 2021 13:33:45 GMT Mon, 22 Nov 2021 12:20:46 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
twinmaskensemblewiki Mon, 24 May 2021 12:35:45 GMT Mon, 22 Nov 2021 12:21:56 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
452611wiki Wed, 26 May 2021 14:19:14 GMT Tue, 23 Nov 2021 12:05:14 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
anarquiatutuberswikiwiki Wed, 12 May 2021 10:17:35 GMT Tue, 23 Nov 2021 12:06:02 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
byccspwiki Tue, 20 Apr 2021 16:04:10 GMT Tue, 23 Nov 2021 12:07:27 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
cnaiwikiwiki Tue, 25 May 2021 17:35:09 GMT Tue, 23 Nov 2021 12:08:04 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
crpen1992wiki Wed, 09 Jun 2021 19:43:22 GMT Tue, 23 Nov 2021 12:08:35 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
endoftheworldfilmclubwiki Mon, 24 May 2021 23:06:06 GMT Tue, 23 Nov 2021 12:09:52 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
faurwiki Wed, 26 May 2021 05:37:57 GMT Tue, 23 Nov 2021 12:10:29 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
neueseuropawiki Mon, 24 May 2021 23:04:56 GMT Tue, 23 Nov 2021 12:15:18 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
octothorpewiki Thu, 10 Jun 2021 03:32:24 GMT Tue, 23 Nov 2021 12:15:45 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
opengovukwiki Wed, 07 Apr 2021 15:54:35 GMT Tue, 23 Nov 2021 12:15:55 GMT Go to Special:ManageWiki
First pagePrevious pageNext pageLast page